Klubbens styre

Styreleder: Sigmund Hagen, 924 64 255, styreleder@gjovikhk.no
Nestleder: Steffen Csirmaz, 900 14 677, steffen@hihostels.no

Leder økonomi: Heidi Lehre, 995 11 643, heidi.lehre@lks.no

Leder sportsutvalg: Mirsad Pestalic, 472 57 960, pestalic74@yahoo.no
Leder junior : Kontaktperson Mirsad Pestalic, 472 57 960, pestalic74@yahoo.no
Leder yngres : Kontaktperson Steinar Mæhlum, 47675713, steinar.mahlum@hotmail.com

Leder Arrangement: Aina Bjeglerud, 90697830, aina.bjeglerud@icloud.com
Leder Marked: kontakt person Stig Larsstuen, 94154130,  stig-la@online.no

Systemansvarlig/koordinator for medlemmer i GHK:
Anne Berit Topp, 90740445, anneberit.topp@eidsiva.no

Varamedlem: Arild Johansen, 95761485, arild.johansen@vinmonopolet.no

Administrasjon

Daglig leder: Lisa B. Balaban, 480 05 477, post@gjovikhk.no